Click the trash can icon to the right of the folder you wish to delete. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the folder before it is deleted. Keep in mind that any documents saved to the folder will also be deleted. Once the folder has been deleted you cannot retrieve the folder or the documents stored in the folder. However, if the folder contained a document that you have created through the NetLaw SmartGuide, you can recreate the document by going back into the SmartGuide, click on the document you want to recreate, go to the last tab in the document "Complete" and click "Finish." Your document will be reassembled and placed into your vault.
Have more questions? Submit a request