If I accidentally delete a document or an entire folder, can I get it back?

Unfortunately, no. The system asks you for confirmation before deleting a document or folder to help protect against accidental deletions. However, if it is a document that you have created through the NetLaw SmartGuide, you can recreate the document by going back into the SmartGuide, then click on the document you want to recreate, go to the last tab in the document "Complete" and click "Finish". Your document will be reassembled and will be placed into your vault.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk