How do I delete my documents?

Your documents are stored in MyVault.  Click "My Files," the documents you have created with NetLaw or have uploaded to MyVault will be stored in your "Private Folder."  To the right of each document are the options to "Download, Replace, or Delete."  Click "Delete".  You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the document before it is deleted.  Once the document has been deleted you cannot retrieve the document. However, if it is a document that you have created through the NetLaw SmartGuide, you can recreate the document by going back into the SmartGuide, then click on the document you want to recreate, go to the last tab in the document SmartGuide and click "Complete." Your document will be reassembled and will automatically show up in your Private Folder in MyVault.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk